The change…

Sides - positive & negative...

Sides - positive & negative...

“Change – the only constant thing in life”,but the “rate of change” that differs from time to time. If I look into my life, in the last 6 months I experienced the maximum rate of change. And i’m happy to say maximum of them are positive.

The day I left my home and started a new journey of life I never imagined that “change” can make me that what i’m rite now. I dealt with many obstacles that came in my way.   And atlast, my endeavours  got fructified & thanks to the concerned person (God may be) for that. I’m a more matured person now. I can feel the change in my character , personality. And last but not the least, i must thank  my “college life”… though it has just started but its “jalwa” is easily visible.

Stages of change...

Stages of change...

2 thoughts on “The change…

  1. Souvick, i got your point. Your life has changed and you can feel the change. Would you mind explaining to us in a more elaborate way, few of the changes that you are experiencing in yourself, and how they occured? When did you get consious of these changes?

    • Souvick Mazumder says:

      “Time” is the ans to all of your questions….. this very word “change” is true for each and every person in this world & whenever they search the answer in the depth of their mind the common ans to all their questions is always “time”.
      Amongst the changes that I can feel within me, one I want to share that is my view which has become more optimistic & as a consequence now I persue a more positive attitude.
      I changed & it wasn’t my destiny. I changed because I wanted to.
      Guess i made myself clear and thanks alot for your attention to my posts.

Leave a Reply

