Myself….!!

Friends... its me..

Friends... its me..

Hey there…. a warm welcome to all of you. This is my first post in my blog containing a few things about me…..

I’m Souvick Mazumder, an engineering student of Bengal college of Engineering & Technology. A 1st year student of AEIE discipline.

My hometown is Siliguri, a sweet little town of North-bengal. In leisure , i try out making some sketches, specially portraits. And to tell you about my character ,  i’m a guy who believes in “simplicity- in a diffferent style”.

That’s all for now folks & thank you for visiting.

2 thoughts on “Myself….!!

  1. shreya says:

    The Almighty is looking down on earth- my dear fellow martal. Behold His Grace !

    jokes apart, khub shundor blog shajiyechish.very candid and entertaining. keep up this spirit .plz never make it somber.

Leave a Reply

